• 816-414-5200

Agents

Ron Castle joined Curry Real Estate Services in 1973 and currently serves as senior vice president in the multi-family division.  He is responsible for the operation of company-owned and fee-managed properties and works with property managers for apartment, office and


816-414-5230 , rcastle@curryre.com

Mike Sweeney joined Curry Real Estate Services in 2001 and currently serves as senior vice president in the commercial real estate division. In this position, Sweeney manages the sales, leasing, asset/property management for office, retail, mixed use, and multi-family, single-family


816-414-5234 , msweeney@curryre.com

Mike Long joined Curry Real Estate Services in 1995 and serves as a vice president in the multi-family division. In this position, Long is directly responsible for the overall management of several properties throughout the Kansas City metropolitan area including


816-414-5232 , mlong@curryre.com

Josh Castle joined Curry Real Estate Services in 2011 and currently serves as a commercial broker and property manager. In this position, Castle provides traditional brokerage services, real estate consultation as well as relocation, sales, lease and sublease services.

Prior to


816-414-5246 , jcastle@curryre.com

Rick Wertz joined Curry Real Estate Services in 1972 and serves as vice president in the multi-family division. In this position, he is responsible for the management of more than 1,000 apartment units throughout the metropolitan area as well as


816 414 5231 , rwertz@curryre.com

Jim Hogan joined Curry Real Estate Services in 1972 and currently serves as vice president in the commercial division. In this position, Hogan is responsible for management of properties throughout the metropolitan area and provides brokerage services, property use analysis,


816-414-5228 , jhogan@curryre.com